CN

CN

Talents

Your Position : Home > Talents > Talents

Talents



There are currently 100 members at SOED, including two academicians of CAS, one academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering (CAE), two members of national “One Thousand Talents Plan” for global talents, one member of national “1000 Talents Plan” for youth, one member of “National Hundred, Thousand and Ten Thousand Talents Project,” two members of national “Ten Thousand Talents Plan,” one member of “National Funds for Distinguished Young Scholars,” one member of “Young Science and Technology Innovation Leader,” 18 members of provincial and ministerial talents programs. There is a well-structured scientific team, with highly qualified senior staff as academic leaders and talented young scientists as the backbone. There are also one Innovation Group under the National Natural Science Foundation of China and one Innovation Team under the Ministry of Science and Technology at SOED. Besides, there are 57 mobile staffs at SOED, including 8 post-doctors, 10 Distinguished Ocean-Star Scholars, 11 Senior Ocean-Star Scholars, and 28 leaders of Open Programs.


  Currently, there are two leading troups of characteristic talented team of SOED, respecively, National Natural Science Foundation of China "Ocean dynamic environment monitoring and forecasting research" and Innovation Team under the Ministry of Scinence and Technology "Oceanic Satellite Relmote Sensing Technology", both of which form a very rare interdisciplinary research platform in the field of marine research. 



Academician of CAS

SU Jilan (1991)、CHEN Dake (2015)

Academicion of CEA

PAN Delu (2001)

Thousand Talents Plan

CHEN Dake (2008)、TANG Youmin (2011)

National Hundred, Thousand and Ten Thousand Talents Project

HUANG Daji (1999)

Ten Thousand Talents Plan

MAO Zhihua (2013)、HE Xianqiang (2016)

Youth Science and Technology Innovation Talent of MST

HE Xianqiang (2013)

Outstanding Young Scholar

HE Xianqiang (2014)

Thousand Talents Plan of Zhejiang Province

CHAI Fei (2016)

State Council Expert for Special Allowance

 

SU Jilan (1990)、YUAN Yaochu (1992)、PAN Delu(1997)、HUANG Daji(2000)、XU Jianping(2004)、MAO Zhihua (2015)

Qianjiang Talents

ZHU Xiaohua (2007)

Outstanding Youth of Zhejiang Province

WU Qiaoyan (2015)、ZHOU Feng (2016)

The first-level personnel of ”151 Talents Project” of Zhejiang Province

MAO Zhihua (2004)

The second-level personnel of ”151 Talents Project” of Zhejiang Province

XU Jianping (1997)、HUANG Daji (1999)、CHEN Jianfang (1999)、YANG Jinsong (2002)、XIA Xiaoming (2002)、WANG Chunsheng、XU Dongfeng (2006)、HE Xianqiang (2006)、CHEN Jianyu (2008)、BAI Yan (2015)、ZHANG Huaguo (2016)、ZHOU Feng (2016)

The third-level personnel of ”151 Talents Project” of Zhejiang Province

JIN Haiyan (2013)、HAO Qiang (2013)、NI Xiaobo (2015)

人才队伍

Talents

您的位置 : 首页 > 人才队伍

人才队伍

Talents


  实验室现有成员99名,包括中国科学院院士2人,中国工程院院士1人,国家海外高层次人才“千人计划”特聘专家2人,“国家百千万人才工程”1人,国家“万人计划”入选者2人,国家优秀青年基金获得者1人,科技部中青年科技创新领军人才1人,省、部级人才计划入选者18名,基本形成了一支以高水平学术带头人为核心、中青年科学家为中坚力量、结构合理的科研队伍。实验室还拥有1个国家自然科学基金委创新群体和1个科技部创新团队。另有流动人员57人,其中博士后8名,资深海星学者10名,高级访问学者11名,开放课题负责人28人。

  目前,实验室还拥有两个领先的特色人才团队,分别为国家基金委创新群体“海洋动力环境的监测和预测研究”,以及科技部首批科技创新团队 “海洋卫星遥感技术”,形成了一个海洋研究领域非常罕见的学科交叉研究平台。

中国科学院院士苏纪兰(1991)、陈大可(2015)
中国工程院院士潘德炉(2001)
国家千人计划陈大可(2008)、唐佑民(2011)
百千万人才工程黄大吉(1999)
万人计划毛志华(2013)、何贤强(2016)
科技部中青年科技创新领军人才何贤强(2013)
优青何贤强(2014)
省千人计划柴扉(2016)
国务院政府特殊津贴专家苏纪兰(1990)、袁耀初(1992)、潘德炉(1997)、黄大吉(2000)、许建平(2004)、毛志华(2015)
钱江人才朱小华(2007)
省杰青吴巧燕(2015)、周锋(2016)
浙江省151第一层次人才毛志华(2004)
浙江省151第二层次人才许建平(1997)、黄大吉(1999)、陈建芳(1999)、杨劲松(2002)、夏小明(2002)、王春生(2002)、许东峰(2006)、何贤强(2006)、陈建裕(2008)、白雁(2015)、张华国(2016)、周锋(2016)
浙江151第三层次人才金海燕(2013)、郝锵(2013)、倪晓波(2015)